

TRUSTEE ELECTION RECORD

This document defines the current terms of office of the Trustees of The Friends of The Connection at St. Martin-in-the-Fields (the Friends), and the dates on which the Trustees must be proposed for re-election at an Annual General Meeting (AGM). The document is subject to the Constitution, dated 4 July 2015 (the Constitution).

As defined in clause 8 of the Constitution, the Trustees comprise the Executive Committee. The Chief Executive of The Connection at St. Martin-in-the-Fields attends Executive Committee meetings but is not a Trustee of the Friends.

Name	Role ¹				Year of co-option or election	Year of/due for re- election	Year due for re- election
	Officer	Ordinary	Co-opted	Other			
Sheila Batchelor		Trustee (and Office Volunteer)			2015	2018	2021
Margaret Beels	Deputy Chair				2017	2020	
Revd Richard Carter				Ex-officio Trustee ²	N/A	N/A	N/A
Emily Cecil-Dennett		Trustee			2017	2020	
Graham Lawrence	Secretary		Trustee		2019	2022	
Jess Rayner			Trustee		2019	2022	
Chris Riley	Treasurer				2017	2020	
Nigel Thorpe		Trustee			2017	2020	
Olivia Wilson ³			Trustee		2018	N/A	N/A
Charles Woodd	Chair				2015	2018	2021

Graham Lawrence FCIS – Secretary, June 2019

¹ The Trustees' roles are defined in clause 8 of the Constitution.

² The Trustee who is appointed as the representative of St.Martin-in-the-Fields is not subject to election or re-election at any AGM.

³ Olivia Wilson stepped down from the Executive Committee in June 2019 (but will continue to undertake voluntary work with the Friends).