The Guy Mason Award

Since 2014, we have offered the annual Guy Mason Award to the person or people, who have made an outstanding contribution to the Friends. Previous Recipients have been

2022 Ken Mason
2021 Keith Busfield
2020 David Holtam
2019 Edward and Angelina Bacon, Jacky Barlow, Tessa Campbell, Diane Ingram, Mike Marriott, Tana McEvoy, Valerie Minifie, Rosie Newton, Quentin and Poppy Pickard, Nyla Prieg, Elizabeth Smith, Jill Strutt, Jill Turner, Henrietta Van Zaelen, Susan Wolf
2018 Valerie Farbridge
2017 Rhonda Crandle
2016 John & Wendy Ward
2015 Patricia Peak
2014 Ken Mason